Let’s meet  < nadir

You are welcome to contact us in any way you choose:

Fax:

04-6271003

Address:

Pardes Hanna Industrial Area 1285, 37000

Our sales team:

VP Marketing and Sales

    • Aki Balsan
    • 054-5646405
    • aki@nadir.co.il

North

    • Yossi Ozen
    • 054-5646475
    • yossi@nadir.co.il
    • Ariel Malka
    • 054-5646409
    • ariel@nadir.co.il
    • Omar Ganaim
    • 054-4383830
    • omar@nadir.co.il

North Sharon

    • Gefen Ben Yakov
    • 054-5646414
    • gefen@nadir.co.il

Sharon

    • Yonat Stav
    • 054-5646416
    • yonat@nadir.co.il
    • Yoni Tzabari
    • 054-5646402
    • yoni@nadir.co.il

Center

    • Ilan Cohen Magory
    • 054-5646480
    • ilan@nadir.co.il

Shfela

    • Yossi Abu
    • 052-5554776
    • yossiabu@nadir.co.il

South

    • Malachi
    • 052-5646417
    • malachi@nadir.co.il